Coffee Prince

I’m on a roll.. Eheh! Got nothing better to do..

Coffee prince is this new cafe that just opened this month. It’s located in Grand Towers, Taft, near Pacific Regency and just opposite of the Rizal Memorial Stadium. I’m assuming that it’s a Korean establishment because of the way the interiors are done and the doodle paintings. I like how it’s done, simple and classy.

Had lunch there once with Sisa and Rob after a skate sesh, we tried their pasta. I don’t know about Rob’s order but ours was SUPERB! May laban ika nga ni Sisa. I had the Spaghetti Bolognese, Sisa had the Pesto and Rob had the Carbonara. Didn’t try their drinks though, was too full.

As for the price, I think it’s very affordable. Cheaper than most cafe’s plus free wifi. Who doesn’t like free Wifi? So yeah, students looking for a place where they can study or chill with friends, Coffee Prince is the place to be. Todo advertise eh, no? Oh and the location of the cafe is very convenient for those who live in Condo’s nearby.

When I first went there, I didn’t get to take a picture of it as I wasn’t prepared but I’m very thankful that Marie was. So thank you for the lovely picture of  the Coffee Prince cafe below:

Cute interiors, right? Oh and that red heart shaped velvet cake is delicious.

Anyway, on the 20th of February, I met up with Marie and Erika at Coffee Prince and just bonded with them while they on the other hand were busy cramming their resumes and portfolios. I missed these girls so much. They’re the girls I’d go home with during typhoons, super arte lang din kasi. Haha! BTW, I miss that moment, too! Just crazy!

And the cam whoring starts

Kissy kissy! Bulaga! May mai-caption lang haha

(L-R) Me with big lips, Erika with a square face and Marie with a big flat nose.

Ang kulet lang ng itsura ni Marie!

Forgive us for we are just vain liek that! Ahihi Anyhow, I hope Marie uploads na the pictures of her loft. Something you should look forward to! Trust me!

Leave a Reply

